Katz Family Pavilion, Nahmias Plaza, Shalom Garden
Winners of a 2018 Los Angeles Business Council Architectural Award

Click on a picture to open it.

Nahmias Plaza

Click on a picture to open it.

Zeldin-Hershenson Hall

Click on a picture to open it.

Feintech-Shapell Plaza

Click on a picture to open it.

Catering Options
Choose from any of these terrific caterers.

Cornucopia Caterers

Chelsea Underwood
818.909.0075
chelsea.underwood.23@gmail.com

The Kitchen for Exploring Foods

Jenn Fairbank
626.793.7218

thekitchen.net

Our Kosher Table | Glatt Kosher available

Ruth Hurwitz
818.400.4655

ruth@ourkoshertable.com
ourkoshertable.com

Ronen Levy Events

Ronen Levy
310.259.3045
ronen@ronenlevy.com
ronenlevy.com

Volare

Ebi Siani
818.726.3868 / 818.616.3744

ebi@volare-la.com

Wolfgang Puck

Barbara Brass
323.491.1258

barbara.brass@wolfgangpuck.com
wolfgangpuck.com

For the Bar:

Liquid Catering

Dawn Jones
818.998.3030

dawn@liquidcatering.com

Guide to
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Events


Guidelines

  • You are required to choose from our five preferred caterers
  • Alcohol may be brought in by client or purchased directly through caterer
  • All outside Vendors are required to have certificate of insurance
  • Events end no later than 12 a.m. (subject to additional fees after hours)
  • Parking available at no extra charge unless over 200 cars
  • Day of coordinator required for weddings and preferred for any party over 100 people

Capacities

  • Katz Family Pavilion and Nahmias Plaza
    500 (indoor), 800 (outdoor/indoor)
  • Zeldin-Hershenson Hall
    Seats up to 275 guests
  • Feintech Shapell Plaza
    Seats up to 250 guests (11 p.m. sound curfew)
  • Geldin Chapel
    120 for an outdoor ceremony

What Wise Provides

  • Round tables: 60” (seats up to 10) or 72” (seats up to 12)
  • Banquet tables
  • Cocktail tables: stand-up and sit-down
  • Wooden bars: 2 large, 2 small
  • Chairs: Black Mesh or Gray banquet chairs