Worship Service Schedule

Find out what services we offer and which clergy members will be leading services by referring to the schedule below. The Friday night service indicates the Rabbi who will lead or deliver a sermon, although there may be additional Rabbis in attendance. The Friday night service is preceded by a Kabbalat Shabbat Nosh in Udko Annex at 5:30 p.m. Childcare is available at all Friday services. For our clergy biographies, click here.

Friday, March 15 6:15 p.m. Shabbat Service Rabbi Zweiback
Cantor Lam
Plotkin Chapel
Saturday, March 16 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Rabbi Laufer
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel
Sunday, March 17 Purim Carnival All SWT Campus
Friday, March 22 6:15 p.m. Shabbat Service Rabbi Stern
Cantor Lam
Plotkin Chapel
Saturday, March 23 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Rabbi Knobel
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel
Friday, March 29 6:15 p.m. 4th Grade Shabbat Service Rabbi Laufer
Cantor Lutz
Sanctuary
Saturday, March 30 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Student Rabbi Bryan Zive
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel
Friday, April 5 6:15 p.m. CYE – Shabbat Service and
RS Kindergarten Kabbalat Torah
Rabbi Woznica
Cantor Lutz
Sanctuary
Saturday, April 6 10 a.m. Tot shabbat Rabbi Laufer & Rabbi Knobel
Ditza
Wise Woods
Saturday, April 6 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Rabbi Knobel
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel
Friday, April 12 6:15 p.m. Shabbat Service Rabbi Laufer
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel
Friday, April 12 8 p.m. Soulful Shabbat Service Rabbi Zweiback
Cantor Lam
Sanctuary
Saturday, April 13 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Rabbi Woznica
Cantor Lam
Plotkin Chapel
Friday, April 19 5 p.m. Erev Pesach Cantor Lam Sanctuary
Saturday, April 20 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Pesach Festival Morning
Rabbi Zweiback
Cantor Lam
Plotkin Chapel
Saturday, April 20 6 p.m. Second Night Seder Rabbi Stern
Cantor Lutz
ZH
Friday, April 26 6:15 p.m. Shabbat Service Rabbi Stern
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel
Saturday, April 27 10 a.m. Shabbat Morning Service
and Torah Study
Pesach Yizkor
Rabbi Woznica
Cantor Lutz
Plotkin Chapel