OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Thursday | 8:30 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.
Friday | 8:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.

Clergy office hours may vary. In cases of after-hours emergencies, our clergy are available to help. Learn more about pastoral care.

WISE DIRECTORY

Department/Program E-mail Address Phone Number
 
General Temple Information LetsConnect@WiseLA.org 310.476.8561
 
Accounting
Accounts Receivable/Members Accounts AR@WiseLA.org 310.889.2283
Accounts Payable AP@WiseLA.org 310.889.2389
Administration Admin@WiseLA.org 310.476.8561
Sharon Spira-Cushnir, Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer SSpira@WiseLA.org 310.476.8561
Center for Jewish Life CJL@WiseLA.org 310.889.2265
Aquatics Aquatics@WiseLA.org 310.889.2260
B’nai Mitzvah WiseBM@WiseLA.org 310.889.2213
Center for Youth Engagement CYE@WiseLA.org 310.889.2263
Development – Jessica Lebovits JLebovits@WiseLa.org 310.889.2276
High Holy Days HHD@WiseLA.org 310.889.2394
Library Library@WiseLA.org 310.889.2241
Maintenance Maintenance@WiseLA.org 310.889.2256
Membership Membership@WiseLA.org 310.889.2230
Rabbis/Cantors Clergy@WiseLA.org  310.476.8561
Rabbi Yoshi Zweiback RabbiYoshi@WiseLA.org 310.889.2282
Cantor Nathan Lam NLam@WiseLA.org 310.889.2208
Rabbi David Woznica DWoznica@WiseLA.org 310.889.2200
Rabbi Ron Stern RStern@WiseLA.org 310.889.2269
Rabbi Sari Laufer SLaufer@WiseLA.org 310.889.2229
Rabbi Joshua Knobel JKnobel@WiseLA.org 310.889.2300
Cantor Emma Lutz ELutz@WiseLA.org 310.889.2270
Rabbi Eli Herscher, Senior Rabbi Emeritus EliHerscher@WiseLA.org 310.889.2201
Schools
Wise School – Early Childhood
(Jen Shankman, Director)
ECC@Wise-School.org or JShankman@Wise-School.org 310.889.2248
Wise School – K-6
(Tami Weiser, Head of School)
TWeiser@Wise-School.org  310.889.2300
Wise School Admission
(Beth Behar)
BBehar@Wise-School.org  310.889.2275
Religious School
RS@WiseLA.org 310.889.2211
Singles Singles@WiseLA.org 310.476.8561
Social Action
Jennifer Smith
JSmith@WiseLA.org 310.889.2265
Summer Camp CampWise@WiseLA.org 310.889.2263
Wise Temple Youth (Grades 4-12) WTY@WiseLA.org 310.889.2263
Transportation Transportation@WiseLA.org 310.889.2216
Wise Events (Catering) WiseEvents@WiseLA.org 310.889.2247
Young Professionals (20s & 30s) ELutz@WiseLA.org 310.889.2270
Out of State Emergency Contact: Temple Albert (Albuquerque, New Mexico) 505.883.1818